top of page

Star Wars 1080p Megaupload



I just started reading ur post. Just a moment ago I saw this thing about megaupload and was about to cry. The reason is that I was one of the small % of people that used for legal stuff. I have a big problem with computer so I always have to change my laptops. And so I don't lose anything I put my pics/photos, homework and other personal stuff on megaupload as a private download. Now I JUST FOUND OUT I LOST EVERYTHING. Things from years. So sad. I can understand why the site had to be closed. But I wish I got a warning before so I could download my things back. I understand the cause. but it doesn't make me any happier or less sad.I also know I should start using other types of storage. and I just learned my lesson.




star wars 1080p megaupload



Does this make contracts obsolete? The owners of megaupload had a contract with their users that clearly outlined the users responsibility. It the same as a contract between a recording company and an artist or a contract between a resellers and a recording company. If I open a store and start selling duplicated copies of a dvd I was under contract to sell only legal copies should the recording company be arrested for not ensuring that illegal copies were not being sold.


Star wars movies direct download from Mega server, the fastest video hosting download site. We are giving you 10 Star wars movies to download, which are in UHD Bluray. If you are a star wars fan, this is a golden post. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page